Sunday, July 3, 2022

2022-07 -03

Matthew 19:9 1 Corinthians 7:1–40

Sunday, June 26, 2022

2022-06-26

1 Corinthians 6:1–20

Sunday, June 19, 2022

2022-06-19

1 Corinthians 5:1–13 1 John 1:8–9

Sunday, June 12, 2022

2022-06-12 - Beware 'Your Best Life Now'

1 Corinthians 4:1–21

Sunday, June 5, 2022

2022-06-05

1 Corinthians 3:1–23

Sunday, May 29, 2022

2022-05-29

1 Corinthians 1:10–2:16

Sunday, May 22, 2022

2022-05-22

2 Corinthians 5:21 1 Corinthians 1:1–9

Sunday, May 15, 2022

2022-05-15

Psalm 139:13–16 Ephesians 4:15 Exodus 20:13 Jeremiah 1:5 1 Peter 3:15

Sunday, May 8, 2022

2022-05-08 - Conspiracy Theories and the Bible

Ephesians 6:12 Leviticus 19:16 Colossians 3:8 1 Corinthians 5:11 Galatians 1:8

Sunday, May 1, 2022

2022-05-01 - God's Land, God's People

Isaiah 61:1–3 Colossians 1:16 Romans 8:32 Psalm 24:1 Leviticus 25:23–24

Sunday, April 24, 2022

2022-04-24

1 Timothy 3:1–7 Romans 14:5 1 Corinthians 6:18–20 James 3:1 Leviticus 22:1–33

Sunday, April 17, 2022

2022-04-17 Easter Sunday

1 Peter 1:3–9

Friday, April 15, 2022

2022-04-15 Good Friday

Exodus 12:46 John 19:28–42 Leviticus 17:10–11

Sunday, April 10, 2022

2022-04-10 - Hosanna to the Son of David

Matthew 21:1–11 Psalm 118:25–26

Sunday, April 3, 2022

2022-04-03

Leviticus 17:11 John 10:10 Matthew 5:17 Genesis 2:24–25 Leviticus 18:5

Sunday, March 27, 2022

2022-03-20 - The Majesty of the LORD

Genesis 1:26–28 Genesis 2:7 Psalm 8 Romans 1:20 Genesis 3:19

Sunday, March 20, 2022

2022-03-20

1 Peter 2:5 1 Corinthians 6:19–20 Colossians 2:13–14 Psalm 103:12 1 John 3:5

Sunday, March 13, 2022

2022-03-13

Hebrews 9:13–14 2 Timothy 2:22 Ephesians 5:25–27 Matthew 23:25–26 Leviticus 14:1–32

Sunday, March 6, 2022

2022-03-06

Colossians 3:16 Ephesians 5:18–19 Hebrews 10:19–22 Leviticus 10:1–20 Exodus 29:44–46

Sunday, February 27, 2022

2022-02-27

Romans 3:25–26 Hebrews 10:4–7 Hebrews 10:19–22 Leviticus 1:1–17 1 Kings 8:63–66

Sunday, February 20, 2022

2022-02-20

Matthew 5:17–18 Romans 8:1–4 Exodus 40:34–35 Leviticus 1:1 Numbers 1:1

Sunday, February 6, 2022

2022-02-06

Matthew 6:14–15 Matthew 18:21–35 1 Corinthians 5:4–5

Sunday, January 30, 2022

2022-01-30 - Lachy Hodgsen (Guest Speaker)

Psalm 89:9 Psalm 107:23–28 Matthew 8:23–28 Psalm 65:5–8

Sunday, January 23, 2022

2022-01-23 - Just Say No

Romans 8:28–39

Saturday, January 15, 2022

2022-01-16

1 Corinthians 9:19–23 Acts 15:7–11

Sunday, January 9, 2022

2022-01-09 - To the Ends of the Earth

Matthew 28:18–20 Mark 10:13–16

Sunday, December 26, 2021

2021-12-26

1 John 4:18 2 Timothy 1:7

Saturday, December 25, 2021

2021-12-25

Friday, December 24, 2021

2021-12-24

John 1:14 Isaiah 9:6–7 John 1:1–5 John 3:19–21 Isaiah 9:2

Sunday, December 19, 2021

2021-12-19 - Zechariah's Song

Luke 1:67–80

Sunday, December 5, 2021

2021-12-05

John 14:2–3 Ecclesiastes 3:11 Romans 8:18–21 Revelation 22:1–5

Sunday, November 28, 2021

2021-11-28

Sunday, November 21, 2021

2021-11-21 - Grace in Judgement

2 Peter 3:1–18

Sunday, November 14, 2021

2021-11-14 - Amazing Promises

2 Corinthians 1:20 Psalm 142:1–7 John 15:19–20 Matthew 10:16–18

Sunday, November 7, 2021

2021-11-07

Romans 5:1–5

Sunday, October 31, 2021

2021-10-31

Sunday, October 24, 2021

2021-10-24

1 John 4:18 Luke 15:11–32 Hebrews 12:6 1 John 1:8–9 John 16:7–8

Sunday, October 17, 2021

2021-10-17

John 7:53–8:11

Sunday, October 10, 2021

2021-10-03

Sunday, October 3, 2021

2021-10-03

Luke 7:11–17 Genesis 1:1 1 Peter 2:9 Genesis 12:2–3 Exodus 19

Sunday, September 26, 2021

2021-09-26 - Crossroads Prison Ministries

Hebrews 13:3

Sunday, September 19, 2021

2021-09-19 - Sabbath, Rest & Jesus

Matthew 11:28–30 Mark 6:31 Colossians 2:16–17 Romans 14:5 Mark 2:23–3:6

Sunday, September 12, 2021

2021-09-12

1 Peter 5:1–14

Sunday, September 5, 2021

2021-09-05

1 Peter 4:12–19

Sunday, August 22, 2021

2021-08-22

Proverbs 10:12 1 Peter 4:7–11

Sunday, August 15, 2021

2021-08-15

1 Peter 2:11–12 Genesis 1:1

Sunday, August 8, 2021

2021-08-08 - What Freedom is For

1 Peter 2:11–3:7

Friday, July 30, 2021

2021-08-01

1 Peter 2:12 1 Peter 3:14–16 1 Peter 3:9 1 Peter 4:4 1 Peter 4:14–15

Sunday, July 18, 2021

TEMPLATE: DUPLICATE BEFORE RENAMING

Isaiah 11:1–16

Sunday, July 11, 2021

2021-07-11

Sunday, July 4, 2021

2021-07-04

Sunday, June 27, 2021

2021-06-27

1 Peter 2:12 1 Peter 1:1–12 1 Peter 3:14–16 1 Peter 3:9 1 Peter 4:4

Sunday, June 20, 2021

2021-06-20

Habakkuk 3:1–19

Sunday, June 13, 2021

2021-06-13

Romans 1:17 Galatians 3:11 Habakkuk 1:12–2:20

Sunday, June 6, 2021

2021-06-06

2 Peter 3:9 Habakkuk 1:1–11 Proverbs 11:18–21

Sunday, May 30, 2021

2021-05-30

Matthew 7:13–29

Sunday, May 23, 2021

2021-05-23 - A Wretch Like Me

2 Corinthians 5:21 2 Timothy 3:16 1 Corinthians 5:1–5 Matthew 18:15–17 Matthew 7:1–12

Sunday, May 16, 2021

2021-05-16

Sunday, May 9, 2021

2021-05-09- The Heart of our Finances

Matthew 6:19–34 1 Corinthians 13:3

Sunday, May 2, 2021

2021-05-02

Matthew 6:1–18

Sunday, April 25, 2021

2021-04-25

Matthew 5:17–48

Sunday, April 18, 2021

2021-04-18

Matthew 5:1–16

Sunday, April 4, 2021

2021-04-04 Easter Sunday

Luke 24:1–47

Friday, April 2, 2021

2021-04-02 Good Friday

Colossians 2:13–15 Matthew 4:6

Sunday, March 28, 2021

2021-03-28

Zechariah 9:8–17

Sunday, March 21, 2021

2021-03-21

Luke 9:18–27

Sunday, March 14, 2021

2021-03-14

Ephesians 2:14–16 Romans 13:1–7 Colossians 4:6 1 Peter 2:13–17 Acts 4:19–20

Sunday, March 7, 2021

2021-03-07

Proverbs 13:22 Matthew 23:23 1 John 3:17 Deuteronomy 14:22–29 Philippians 1:3–6

Sunday, February 28, 2021

2021-02-28

1 John 3:1 Proverbs 3:5–6 Revelation 21:3 1 Peter 2:9 John 1:12

Sunday, February 21, 2021

2021-02-21

Ephesians 2:14–16 Deuteronomy 21:22–23 Genesis 9:6 2 Samuel 21:1–14

Sunday, February 7, 2021

2021-02-07

Psalm 139:1–24 Proverbs 16:9 Psalm 56:8 Revelation 21:3–4 Romans 8:28–30

Sunday, January 31, 2021

2021-01-31

Genesis 1:1

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Go to The World

Matthew 28:16–20

Sunday, January 17, 2021

2021-01-17

Sunday, January 10, 2021

2021-01-10 Be Strong, Be Ready

Romans 12:1 Deuteronomy 6:5 2 Timothy 4:1–5 Matthew 25:1–13 1 Peter 3:15

Sunday, January 3, 2021

2021-01-03

Luke 15:11–32

Friday, December 25, 2020

2020-12-25 Christmas Day

Sunday, December 13, 2020

2020-12-13

1 John 3:16 John 3:16 John 13:34 Matthew 22:36–40 Luke 7:41–43

Sunday, December 6, 2020

2020-12-06

Matthew 11:28 Psalm 132:8 John 10:22–23 Esther 9:17–10:3 Deuteronomy 3:19–20

Sunday, November 29, 2020

2020-11-29 Full Service

Matthew 5:13–16

Sunday, November 8, 2020

2020-11-08 How Great a Salvation

Ephesians 2:8–9 2 Corinthians 5:21 1 Peter 2:24 Galatians 2:21 Romans 3:25

Sunday, November 1, 2020

2020-11-01 Full Service

Romans 12:19 Esther 6:12–7:10

Sunday, October 25, 2020

2020-10-25 Service

Philippians 2:5–11 1 Corinthians 1:27 Esther 5:9–6:11

Sunday, October 4, 2020

2020-10-04 Full Service

Jeremiah 29:4–7 Esther 2:19–3:15 1 Peter 2:11–15

Thursday, October 1, 2020

2020-10-04 Sermon

Jeremiah 29:4–7 2 Corinthians 13:14 1 Peter 2:11–15

Sunday, September 27, 2020

2020-09-27 Full Service

Luke 16:10 Esther 2:1–18

Thursday, September 24, 2020

2020-09-27 Sermon

Esther 2:1–18

Sunday, September 20, 2020

2020-09-20

Esther 1:1–22

Sunday, September 6, 2020

2020-09-06 Full Service

Matthew 18:15–17 Genesis 3:17–19 Genesis 2:15–18 2 Thessalonians 3:6–18 Revelation 22:3–5

Friday, September 4, 2020

2020-09-06 Sermon

Matthew 18:15–17 2 Thessalonians 3:16

Sunday, August 23, 2020

2020-08-23 - Prayer Request

2 Thessalonians 3:1–5 Acts 18:12–15

Friday, August 21, 2020

2020-08-23 Sermon

2 Thessalonians 3:5 Acts 18:12–15

Sunday, August 16, 2020

2020-08-16 - Yes, Jesus Loves You

2 Thessalonians 2:13–17

Thursday, August 13, 2020

2020-08-16 Sermon

2 Thessalonians 2:13–17

Thursday, August 6, 2020

2020-08-09 Sermon

1 John 2:18 2 Corinthians 13:14 Daniel 11:36–37 Revelation 13:13–18 Revelation 13:1–6

Thursday, July 30, 2020

2020-08-02 Sermon

2 Corinthians 13:14

Sunday, July 26, 2020

2020-07-26 - God's Promises, God's Timing

Haggai 2:20–23 Matthew 1:12–16 1 Chronicles 3:1–19

Thursday, July 23, 2020

2020-07-26 Sermon

2 Corinthians 13:14 Matthew 1:12–16 1 Chronicles 3:1–19

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

2020-07-19 Sermon

2 Corinthians 13:14 Isaiah 64:5–6

Thursday, July 9, 2020

2020-07-12 Sermon

Psalm 51:17 2 Corinthians 13:14 Ezra 3:10–13

View all