Sunday, January 26, 2020

A Cry for Justice

Luke 19:41–44 Exodus 20:5–6 Romans 12:17–21 Matthew 5:38–42 Psalm 109

Sunday, January 12, 2020

2020-01-12 - There is a Redeemer

Luke 4:18–19 John 14:6 2 Chronicles 7:14 Isaiah 53:4–5 Mark 4:39

Sunday, January 5, 2020

2020-01-05 - His Love Endures Forever

Psalm 106:1–48

Sunday, December 29, 2019

2019-12-29

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

2019-12-25: Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

2019-12-24: Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 1, 2019

2019-12-01 - The Beginner's Guide to Being

Psalm 101:1–8

Sunday, November 17, 2019

2019-11-17 - Yahweh is King

Psalm 97:9 Psalm 95:1–11 Psalm 97:1 Psalm 96:10 Psalm 93:1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

2019-11-10

Psalm 91:1–16

Sunday, November 3, 2019

2019-11-03

Psalm 90:1–17

View all