Sun, Feb 23
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
71 Shannon St, Birdwood
Sun, Mar 1
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
71 Shannon St, Birdwood
Sun, Mar 8
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
71 Shannon St, Birdwood
Sun, Mar 15
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
71 Shannon St, Birdwood
Sun, Mar 22
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
71 Shannon St, Birdwood
Sun, Mar 29
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
71 Shannon St, Birdwood
Sun, Apr 5
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
71 Shannon St, Birdwood
Sun, Apr 12
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
71 Shannon St, Birdwood
Sun, Apr 19
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
71 Shannon St, Birdwood
Sun, Apr 26
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
71 Shannon St, Birdwood
Sun, May 3
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
71 Shannon St, Birdwood
Sun, May 10
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
71 Shannon St, Birdwood
Sun, May 17
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
71 Shannon St, Birdwood
Sun, May 24
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
71 Shannon St, Birdwood
Sun, May 31
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday Service
71 Shannon St, Birdwood